The annual meeting on 27 of March, 2024 elected new members to the board of the Society. Welcome aboard Jari Kupiainen (Karelia University of Applied Sciences), Samuli Lähteenaho (University of Helsinki), and Arvi Pihlman (University of Tampere)! Thank you for your service, Henni Alava, Inkeri Aula, and Sanna Poelman. See the whole composition of the board here.

Leave a Reply